mythoughtsinlife

Life, love, faith...

Publicerad 2010-03-09 10:21:33 i everyday

I don't think you're ready to fall in love again, not ready to open your heart to see what life has in store for you... I ask myself, am I ready to fall in love again? Am I ready to open my heart once again?

Life brings us so much sorrow, so much pain...

Even if it does'nt sound like it, I'm actually feeling pretty good now a days... Sure, I think a lot about what I want in life, how I'm gonna make it, combinding finding the love of my life(if I ever do) and being a good mother to my precious son...

Finding someone who loves me for who I am... Someone who excepts my son and are willing to be his friend... A man who does'nt want to live in the past, his past...

As a believer of destiny I never give up... Never stops searching... Never stops hoping...

Hoping to find a man who wants to have a family... 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Dani

Publicerad 2010-03-09 10:38:00

Hmm, det känns igen. Inte alltid lätt att vara singel och småbarnsmor. Ibland är det riktigt tufft...och ibland helt underbart! Det blir nog bra ska du se. :)

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Brummiz

Allt som kan tänkas snurra i mitt huvud... =) ****** Livet i sig Min son Kärlekens avtryck

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela