mythoughtsinlife

Saturday thoughts...

Publicerad 2010-03-27 09:39:45 i everyday

***

Men has left me with no explanation
Men has used me sexually
Men has abused me verbaly
Men has chocked me with their behavior
Men has made me believe they're something that they can't live up to
Men has promised me the world and their love
And for what? I ask myself...
So they could rip out a piece of my already so broken heart
My heart is like a puzzle, but the pieces don't fit

***

My heart is to be compared with my grandfathers when he was alive
His heart was week from heartattacks and we knew he wouldn't survive another
So we lost him a few years back
I don't know if my heart can take another attack...

***

Kommentarer

Postat av: Lisa

Publicerad 2010-03-27 17:51:37

hej gumman!

tack för din gissning :)

ja, men då ska du se kort när jag bär på Oscar du.. då skulle du DÖ.. ha ha! funderar starkt på om jag ska lägga ut det :) ha ha!

hur är det med allt? lilla gumman då!

många kramar!!

Postat av: Alucard

Publicerad 2010-03-29 12:07:10

I do hope that your heart can take a lot more.

I already know that your heart is strong, it has survived through so much already, and will survive and feel love as time goes on, that I do believe...

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Brummiz

Allt som kan tänkas snurra i mitt huvud... =) ****** Livet i sig Min son Kärlekens avtryck

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela