mythoughtsinlife

Tankar om förr...

Publicerad 2010-04-09 11:29:26 i everyday

***

You are such a good guy
You are so gentle
You are so generous
You are so kind
You are so genuine
You are without a doubt the best guy I know
I just hope that you one day will give yourself to a girl that truly deserves you
Because you are a wonderfull man and it would be a shame if you live your life without finding love and happiness
You will always have a piece of my heart and I know you'll treasure it forever...

***


No one ever made me feel like you did
No one hurt me like you did
You burned me
I guess I deserved it for all the people I've hurt
I guess you got your revenge for all the people who hurt you
You broke the last piece of my heart
Can I ever fix it?
I wonder...

***

Kommentarer

Postat av: P

Publicerad 2010-04-11 02:09:54

Hoppas att inte båda dikterna är om mig... (säger jag med lätt hybris)

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Brummiz

Allt som kan tänkas snurra i mitt huvud... =) ****** Livet i sig Min son Kärlekens avtryck

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela